Caryn Lin Electric Violin

Composer • Performer • Educator
Caryn's Next Concert:
Sunday, January 24 2021   Derby Public Library Virtual CT

Shows

We have gone Virtual! Concerts and The Science of Sound shows are now from: Studio S.T.E.A.M.


January 2021

Sunday Jan 24

The Science of Sound
Derby Public Library
Virtual, CT

Wednesday Jan 27

The Science of Sound
Open Windows School
Virtual, WA

Saturday Jan 30

Public Concert
South Windsor Public Library
Virtual, CT



February 2021

Saturday Feb 6

The Science of Sound
Cos Cob Public Library
Greenwich, CT

Thursday Feb 11

The Science of Sound
Horace W. Porter School
Virtual, CT

Saturday Feb 20

Public Concert
Fredricksen Public Library
Virtual, PA



March 2021

Saturday Mar 6

Public Concert
Mather Homestead
Darien, CT



April 2021

Friday Apr 30

The Science of Sound
Ashford School
Virtual, CT



May 2021

Thursday May 13

Public Concert
Mystic & Noank Public Library
Mystic, CT



Stay Connected! Follow us on social media!

© 2021 carynlin.com